Planning Commission

The Planning Commission reviews proposed amendments to zoning ordinances, site plans and plat applications, and also makes recommendations to the Council regarding the current and future development of the City of Harris.  

Planning Commission Members:

Al Siedow - Chair

Jeffrey Borash

Haley Peabody

Shari Denny

Neil Elmquist 

a blueprint

Planning and Zoning